Guest Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

We just purchased my third vehicle from Grappone. We have been happy each time. They are upfront and honest, they also give you the best money for your trade. They acually evaluate the trade with you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

The service center is excellent. I'm always greeted and taken care of promptly upon arrival and the work is done on time.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2017
 

I liked that everyone worked together and were friendly. They allowed me to take the truck home overnight while I was trying to come to a decision on buying. That helped with a longer test drive and keeping an extra 100 miles off my vehicle

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2017
 

Service was performed quickly and I was kept fully informed of the work they performed. Waiting area was bright and comfortable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2017
 

nice lounge but there was a block on the View show but not on sports. make sure you tell them not to do a 2 hr check on what else they can find wrong that isn't, when you go for a simple recall that should only take 3 hrs not almost 5 hrs

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2017
 

We arrived very early for our inspection and they fit us right in. The staff have always been so accommodating.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2017
 

They are fast and courteous! I never have a problem getting an appt. if I have an issues, they are quick to fix the problem

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2017
 

Liked that my Inspection was due in November and they asked me if I wanted it done when I was there so I didn't have to come back next month.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2017
 

The wait time went over what had been told to me. When somebody did get in touch with me I was told another few minutes and it would be done. Another half hour went by and I sought out answers.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2017
 

Taylor is such a great person to work with. This is my second lease with Taylor...she takes time to show me printouts of my choices and guides me in my decision. If she were my daughter I would be very proud of her. Thanks Taylor.

Read more at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW